Contact

Get in touch

Feel free to contact us with any enquiries about our products or see below for a list of staff contacts

Head Office

Gilt Edge Industries

110 Antigua Street
Addington
Christchurch 8240
P O Box 7515 Sydenham

Phone: 0800 445 833
Fax: 0800 103 649
Email: help@giltedge.co.nz

Management

Chris Dickey

Managing Director

3/7 Colway Place
Glenfield
Auckland

Phone: 0274 355 891
Email: chris@giltedge.co.nz

Nick Richardson

General Manager

37 Fairfax Avenue
Penrose
Auckland

Phone: 027 268 9300
Email: nick@giltedge.co.nz

Architectural Enquiries

Ian Williams

Commercial & Architectural Consultant

Phone: 0274 364 642
Email: ian@giltedge.co.nz

Sales

Tony Wicksteed

Lower North Island Sales Consultant

50 Fitzherbert Street
Petone
Wellington

Phone: 0274 364 646
Email: tony@giltedge.co.nz

Craig Kennelly

South Island Sales Manager

110 Antigua Street
Addington
Christchurch

Phone: 0274 387 266
Email: craig@giltedge.co.nz

Martin McCarron

Lower South Island Sales Consultant

15 Turakina Street
South Dunedin

Phone: 027 248 2770
Email: martin@giltedge.co.nz

Larissa Huia

Auckland/Northland Sales Consultant

37 Fairfax Avenue
Penrose
Auckland

Phone: 0274 364 005
Email: larissa.huia@giltedge.co.nz

Steve Robinson

Auckland Sales Consultant

37 Fairfax Avenue
Penrose
Auckland

Phone: 027 779 9337
Email: steve@giltedge.co.nz

To be advised

BOP/Waikato Sales Consultant

10 Haig Street
Hamilton

Phone: 027 223 4147
Email: ricky@giltedge.co.nz

Supply Chain Manager

Martino Rosandi

Supply Chain Manager

33 Fairfax Avenue
Penrose
Auckland

Phone: 027 468 8551
Email: martino@giltedge.co.nz

Depot Managers

Ben Tualevao

37 Fairfax Avenue
Penrose
Auckland

Phone: 09 579 7067
Email: penrose@giltedge.co.nz

Nigel Rowthorn

3/7 Colway Place
Glenfield
Auckland

Phone: 09 443 7067
Email: glenfield@giltedge.co.nz

Jason Bone

10 Haig Street
Hamilton

Phone: 07 847 6452
Email: hamilton@giltedge.co.nz

Phil Rankin

33 Burrows Street
Tauranga

Phone: 07 571 8244
Email: tauranga@giltedge.co.nz

John Biberstein

Unit A/65 Taonui Street
Palmerston North

Phone: 06 825 6519
Email: palmerstonnorth@giltedge.co.nz

Shane Driscoll

50 Fitzherbert Street
Petone
Wellington

Phone: 04 569 7067
Email: wellington@giltedge.co.nz

John Bradley

8b Tokomaru Place
Nelson

Phone: 021 363 484

Alex Cudworth

110 Antigua Street
Addington
Christchurch

Phone: 03 379 7067
Email: alex@giltedge.co.nz

Steve Chester

15 Turakina Street
South Dunedin

Phone: 03 455 7067
Email: dunedin@giltedge.co.nz

Administration & Customers Services

Chris Campbell

Office Manager

110 Antigua Street
Addington
Christchurch

Phone: 03 379 7067
Email: help@giltedge.co.nz

Jessie Sanders

Office Administrator

110 Antigua Street
Addington
Christchurch

Phone: 03 379 7067
Email: office@giltedge.co.nz

Fiona Carter

Office Administrator

3/7 Colway Place
Glenfield
Auckland

Phone: 09 443 7067
Email: fiona@giltedge.co.nz

Graeme Meredith

Marketing Support

37 Fairfax Avenue
Penrose
Auckland

Phone: 0274 823 515
Email: marketing@giltedge.co.nz